Log in


Philanos Webinars

Philanos holds interactive, educational webinars modeling peer-to-peer learning on topics that are relevant and inspirational to our affiliates and their members. The Philanos Education Committee includes affiliate members from around the country who plan and organize our programs utilizing speakers from our affiliates and outside experts.  

Webinars are offered on the second Tuesday of every month September thru May (except December) from 9-10 a.m. PST / noon-1 p.m. EST via Zoom. Webinars are recorded for later access by members.  Registration is required to view both live and past webinars. 

Affiliates, view all webinar information here. Remember all affiliate members have access to live and past webinars via our Affiliate Portal!  If you don't have access, we want you to, please contact us

Affiliate Webinar Registration

 2022-2023 Webinar Dates 

September 13 
November 8
January 10 
February 14
March 14
April 11

Note: Webinars are one hour long and occur on the second Tuesday of the month at 
9am Pacific, 10am Mountain, 11am Central, 12pm Eastern time.

 Webinars|  Events |  Affiliate Portal |  Join Us  | Support Us | Contact Us 


© 2014-2022 Philanos is the leading national women's giving circle network.  All rights reserved.
Philanos is a 501(c)(3) organization. Tax ID #46-3953482

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software